The Automotive Finance People Call us toll free 1-877-564-8582

Department Contact Information

In response to the current Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic we have implemented several actions that will ensure we are able to provide continued and uninterrupted service to our customers and dealer partners while maintaining the safety and well-being of our employees. Considering the most recent news and announcements from the Public Health Agency of Canada and the World Health Organization (WHO) we have made the decision to have employees in our offices, who can perform their jobs remotely, work from home until further notice. Although you can still contact us by telephone/voice messaging through our main switchboard emailing the specific department you require assistance from is the most expedient way for our team to respond quickly and consistently.

General: info@sourceonefinancial.ca


CONSUMERS
Customer Service: service@sourceonefinancial.ca
Collections: accountsreceivable@sourceonefinancial.ca
Recovery: recovery@sourceonefinancial.ca


DEALERS
Credit: credit@sourceonefinancial.ca
Income: income@sourceonefinancial.ca
Funding: funding@sourceonefinancial.ca
Inside Sales: insidesales@sourceonefinancial.ca
Dealer Activations: activations@sourceonefinancial.ca